Landed in MX

Posted: April 25, 2011 in Uncategorized

It was a bumpy ride, but I made it to MX. I managed to read, almost in its entirety, The Giver. I have found it strikingly smililar to that of 1984, but certainly more suited for children. It was a fun read. I will finish the final 15 pages or so while I chill here waiting for Todd and Mark before I go through customs.

Ive had some interesting flights thus far with A Love Electric. The flight to Philly was nearly unbearable with little miss smelly pants sitting next to me. This flight wasn’t so bad in terms of comfort. It was simply hilarious sitting next to a couple of teenage love birds, American girl, Mexican guy, who couldn’t keep their hands off of each other during the flight. More accurately, they couldn’t keep their tounges out of each others’ mouths. It was pretty funny, actually. Serious, determined suck-face noised for about the first 30 minutes of the flight. Then, they slept.

All that love is exhausting.

It was cute, too…but mostly just weird.

More updates as we get rolling. Stay tuned. We’re just chilling tonight but tomorrow we start to like up Mexico with Electric Love. Not unlike those teenagers.

*I apologize for spelling mistakes, im updateing the blog from my phone.

Leave a Reply

